Primal Pictures

Welcome to the
Anatomy.tv Training Programme

Find out how to get the most from Anatomy.tv, powered by Primal Pictures


In our dedicated ‘Quick Start’ online training programme, you will find out:

  • Why you can trust us. How we created the most accurate interactive 3D models on the market
  • How to save time and energy, using Anatomy.tv
  • How to quickly find what you need using our intuitive navigation and bookmark functions
  • How to enhance course materials and presentations by embedding movies, images and text
  • How to improve learning outcomes with our quizzing and self-study tools
  • How to create 3D content to precisely fit your needs with our extensive range of customization tools
  • How to drive collaboration by sharing premade or customized content with others
  • Have all your questions answered by our experienced customer training specialists



Get Training

Thursday, 18th January
11am EST | 4pm BST

Book Now

Wednesday, 24th January
7am EST | 12pm BST

Book Now

Tuesday, 30th January
11am EST | 4pm BST

Book Now

Wednesday 7th Feb
9am GMT / 10am CEST

Book Now

Tuesday 13th Feb
4pm GMT / 11am EST

Book Now

Wednesday 21th Feb
4pm GMT / 11am EST

Book Now

Wednesday 28th Feb
5pm GMT / 12pm EST

Book Now

Tuesday 6th Mar
12pm GMT / 7am EST

Book Now

Wednesday 14th Mar
12pm GMT / 7am EST

Book Now

Wednesday 21th Mar
4pm GMT / 11am EST

Book Now

Thursday 29th Mar
9am GMT / 10am CEST

Book Now

Wednesday 4rd Apr
4pm GMT / 11am EST

Book Now


If you are unable to attend a live session, you can access one of our pre-recorded tutorial videos below:


Previously recorded sessions

Wednesday, 15th November
11am EST | 4pm BST

View Recording

Thursday, 23rd November
7am EST | 12pm BST

View Recording

Client Services

Client Services is available Monday through Friday.

Contact us:
clientservices@primalpictures.com
(EU) +44 (20) 337 73737
(US) +1 888 670 8900 (toll free) or +1 908 547 2200
(AUS) +61 2 8705 6907